Main Menu

Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

Our school

801-476-5320  |  2075 W. 4600 S. Roy, UT 84067

Joomla Monster Education Template

2022-2023 Student Government
Henrik Hulbert President
Carsten Engberg Vice-President
Stephanie Rodriguez Secretary
Ally Gentry Historian
9th Grade Officers
Paula Thongrit President
Aaron Davidson Vice-President
Luke Humble Secretary
Kallie McCracken Historian
Tyson Reed Activities
8th Grade Officers
Kiara Sugimoto President
Daisy Robinson Vice-President
Luke Pebley Historian
Josh Bachman Secretary
Jace Barela Activities
7th Grade Officers
Sydnee Reed West Haven
Anthony Parker North Park
Cambria Hulbert Valley View
Braelyn Sandoval Midland
NJHS Officers
Benjamin Verhaal President
Coulter Shakespear Vice-President
Greysen Frandsen Vice-President
Alivia FUnk Historian
True James Secretary




Back to top