Skip to main content


Student Government
Sutdent Body Officers
Cambria Hulbert
Brinley Beazer
Cooper Child
Reese Armstrong
Bailey Stone
9th Grade Officers
Kendra Duncan
Anthony Parker
Maleeah Lucero
Quinton Chadwick
Sarah Mansfield
8th Grade Officers
Abby Griffiths
Sunnie Pebley
Ruby Turpin
Mia Juarez
Alexis Barella
7th Grade Officers
Student Government
 Daisy Robinson President
 Luke Pebley Vice-President
 Josh Bachman Secretary
 Kiara Sugimoto Historian
Asher Hunt Treasurer
9th Grade Officers
 Jace Barela President
 Sheryl Evans Vice-President
 Kade Stander Secretary
 Kaydence Price Historian
8th Grade Officers
Cambria Hulbert  President
 Anthony Parker Vice-President
Sydnee Reed Historian
Quinton Chadwick Secretary
7th Grade Officers
 Kasen Jensen West Haven
Ruby McArther North Park
Toa Hunt Valley View
Mia Juarez Midland
NJHS Officers
 Greysen Frandsen President
Sarah Morgan Vice-President
Tayecia Kippen Vice-President
Brinley Beazer Historian


Fees may vary from year to year depending on price increases and fee schedule

$10 Bus Fee (Transportation to and from away games)

$25 Program Fee (Recognitions and group pictures)

$240 Uniform (Sweaters)

up to $25 for Class, Group, Induction Banquet (Meals and treats) 

If you are unable to pay fees you can apply for a fee waiver.  Click here to print the application & turn into the main office with proper documentation addressed on the form. If you are on free or reduced lunch click here to print the form and return to the main office.


Student Body Constitution